en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Backing up
zh: 正在備份

en: Backup failed
zh: 備份失敗

en: Backup succeeded! The backup file has been saved to
zh: 備份成功! 備份文件已存放至

en: no default
zh: 無預設值

en: default
zh: 預設為

en: complete
zh: 完成

en: fail
zh: 失敗

en: command not found, Please install it first
zh: 未找到命令, 請先安裝

en: Check Configuration File
zh: 檢查配置文件

en: Path to Configuration file
zh: 配置檔案位置

en: Failed to change the table structure
zh: 表結構變更失敗

en: Failed to pull image
zh: 拉取鏡像失敗

en: Make sure you have a backup of data, this operation is not reversible
zh: 請確認已經備份好相關數據, 此操作不可逆

en: file does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: Start restoring database
zh: 開始還原資料庫

en: Database recovery failed. Please check whether the database file is complete or try to recover manually
zh: 資料庫恢復失敗. 請檢查資料庫文件是否完整, 或嘗試手動恢復

en: Database recovered successfully
zh: 資料庫恢復成功

en: Format error
zh: 格式錯誤

en: The backup file does not exist
zh: 備份文件不存在

en: Docker program does not exist
zh: Docker 程序不存在

en: Do you want to support IPv6
zh: 是否需要支持 IPv6

en: Install Docker
zh: 安裝 Docker

en: Configure Docker
zh: 配置 Docker

en: Start Docker
zh: 啟動 Docker

en: Configure Private Key
zh: 配置加密金鑰

en: Configure Persistent Directory
zh: 配置持久化目錄

en: Do you need custom persistent store, will use the default directory
zh: 是否需要自訂持久化儲存, 默認將使用目錄

en: To modify the persistent directory such as logs video, you can select your largest disk and create a directory in it, such as
zh: 修改日誌錄影等持久化的目錄，可以找個最大的磁碟，並創建目錄，如

en: Note: you can not change it after installation, otherwise the database may be lost
zh: 注意：安裝後不能更改，否則資料庫可能會遺失

en: Persistent storage directory
zh: 持久化儲存目錄

en: Please enter MySQL server IP
zh: 請輸入 mysql 的主機地址

en: Please enter MySQL server port
zh: 請輸入 mysql 的埠

en: Please enter MySQL database name
zh: 請輸入 mysql 的資料庫

en: Please enter MySQL username
zh: 請輸入 mysql 的使用者名稱

en: Please enter MySQL password
zh: 請輸入 mysql 的密碼

en: Configure MySQL
zh: 配置 MySQL

en: Do you want to use external MySQL
zh: 是否使用外部 MySQL

en: Please enter Redis server IP
zh: 請輸入 Redis 的主機地址

en: Please enter Redis server port
zh: 請輸入 Redis 的埠

en: Please enter Redis password
zh: 請輸入 Redis 的密碼

en: Configure Redis
zh: 配置 Redis

en: Do you want to use external Redis
zh: 是否使用外部 Redis

en: Configure External Access
zh: 配置外部訪問

en: Do you need to customize the JumpServer external port
zh: 是否需要配置 JumpServer 對外訪問埠

en: JumpServer web port
zh: JumpServer web 埠

en: JumpServer ssh port
zh: JumpServer ssh 埠

en: JumpServer rdp port
zh: JumpServer rdp 埠

en: Init JumpServer Database
zh: 初始化資料庫

en: Docker image not found
zh: 鏡像文件沒有發現

en: Docker image loaded, skipping
zh: 鏡像已載入, 跳過

en: Are you clean up JumpServer files
zh: 確認清理 JumpServer 相關文件

en: Cleaning up
zh: 正在清理

en: Do you need to clean up the Docker image
zh: 是否清理 Docker 鏡像

en: Do you need to clean up the Docker binaries
zh: 是否清理 Docker binaries

en: Cleanup complete
zh: 清理完成

en: Uninstall JumpServer
zh: 卸載 JumpServer

en: Starting to download Docker engine
zh: 開始下載 Docker 程序

en: Download docker fails, check the network is normal
zh: 下載 docker 失敗, 請檢查網路是否正常

en: Using Docker cache
zh: 使用 Docker 快取文

en: Starting to download Docker Compose binary
zh: 開始下載 Docker Compose 程序

en: Download docker-compose fails, check the network is normal
zh: 下載 docker-compose 失敗, 請檢查網路是否正常

en: Using Docker Compose cache
zh: 使用 Docker Compose 快取文件

en: Docker is not running, please install and start
zh: Docker 沒有運行, 請安裝並啟動

en: The image has been saved, skipping
zh: 已保存過該鏡像, 跳過

en: Save image
zh: 保存鏡像

en: Preparing Docker offline package
zh: 準備 Docker 離線包

en: Preparing image offline package
zh: 準備鏡像離線包

en: The current Linux system does not support systemd management. Please deploy docker by yourself before running this script again
zh: 當前 Linux 系統不支持 systemd 管理, 請先自行部署 docker 後再重新運行此腳本

en: The current Linux system does not support systemd management. Please deploy docker-compose by yourself before running this script again
zh: 當前 Linux 系統不支持 systemd 管理, 請先自行部署 docker-compose 後再重新運行此腳本

en: The Installation is Complete
zh: 安裝完成了

en: You can use the following command to start, and then visit
zh: 可以使用如下命令啟動, 然後訪問

en: Other management commands
zh: 其它一些管理命令

en: For more commands, you can enter ./jmsctl.sh --help to understand
zh: 更多還有一些命令, 你可以 ./jmsctl.sh --help 來了解

en: Web access
zh: Web 訪問

en: Default username
zh: 預設用戶

en: Default password
zh: 默認密碼

en: access
zh: 訪問

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Official Website
zh: 我們的官網

en: Documentation
zh: 我們的文件

en: Install and Configure Docker
zh: 安裝配置 Docker

en: Loading Docker Image
zh: 載入 Docker 鏡像

en: Install and Configure JumpServer
zh: 安裝配置 JumpServer

en: Back up to
zh: 備份至

en: Failed to backup the database. Continue to upgrade
zh: 備份資料庫失敗, 繼續升級嗎

en: Skip database backup
zh: 跳過備份資料庫

en: Detected that the JumpServer container is running. Do you want to close the container and continue to upgrade
zh: 檢測到 JumpServer 正在運行, 是否需要關閉並繼續升級

en: Failed to change the table structure. Continue to upgrade
zh: 表結構變更失敗, 是否繼續

en: Do you need to clean up the old version image
zh: 是否需要清理舊版本鏡像文件

en: Do you need upgrade Docker binaries
zh: 是否升級 Docker binaries

en: Do you need upgrade Docker Compose
zh: 是否升級 Docker Compose

en: Are you sure you want to update the current version to
zh: 是否將版本更新至

en: Backup database
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Backup Configuration File
zh: 備份配置文件

en: Apply database changes
zh: 進行資料庫變更

en: Changing database schema may take a while, please wait patiently
zh: 資料表結構變更可能需要一段時間, 請耐心等待

en: Cleanup Image
zh: 清理鏡像

en: Upgrade Docker
zh: 升級 Docker

en: Upgrade successfully. You can now restart the program
zh: 升級成功, 可以重新啟動程序了

en: Configuration ntp sync
zh: 配置 ntp 同步

en: Initialize configuration file
zh: 初始化配置文件

en: Configuration service port
zh: 配置服務埠

en: Configuration web ssl
zh: 配置 web ssl

en: Configuration jumpserver environment
zh: 配置 JumpServer

en: Do you want to restart the service
zh: 是否需要重啟服務

en: ntpdate is not installed, please install it first
zh: ntpdate 沒有安裝, 請先安裝

en: Please enter NTP SERVER
zh: 請輸入 NTP 伺服器地址

en: Please enter HTTP PORT
zh: 請輸入 HTTP 服務埠

en: Please enter HTTPS PORT
zh: 請輸入 HTTPS 服務埠

en: Please enter SSH PORT
zh: 請輸入 KOKO SSH 服務埠

en: Please enter MAGNUS MYSQL PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS MYSQL 服務埠

en: Please enter MAGNUS MARIADB PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS MARIADB 服務埠

en: Please enter MAGNUS REDIS PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS REDIS 服務埠

en: Please enter MAGNUS POSTGRESQL PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS POSTGRESQL 服務埠

en: Please enter MAGNUS SQLSERVER PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS SQLSERVER 服務埠

en: Please enter XRDP PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS XRDP 服務埠

en: Please enter RAZOR PORT
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS RAZOR 服務埠

en: Please enter MAGNUS ORACLE PORTS
zh: 請輸入 MAGNUS ORACLE 服務埠範圍

en: Please enter SERVER NAME
zh: 請輸入 Nginx server_name 值

en: Please enter SSL CERTIFICATE FILE Absolute path
zh: 請輸入 SSL 證書文件絕對路徑

en: SSL CERTIFICATE FILE not exists
zh: SSL 證書文件不存在

en: Please enter SSL CERTIFICATE KEY FILE Absolute path
zh: 請輸入 SSL 證書私鑰文件絕對路徑

en: SSL CERTIFICATE KEY FILE not exists
zh: SSL 證書私鑰文件不存在

en: Please enter the environment variable key
zh: 請輸入配置文件中的 key

en: Please enter the environment variable value
zh: 請輸入配置文件中的 value

en: The operation changes are as follows
zh: 操作變更如下

en: Do you want to update the environment variable
zh: 是否更新配置

en: The environment variable has not changed
zh: 配置沒有變更

en: Do you want to continue to add environment variables
zh: 是否需要繼續添加或修改配置

en: Configuration file not found
zh: 配置文件沒有發現

en: If you are upgrading from v1.5.x, please copy the config.txt To
zh: 如果你是從 v1.5.x 升級的, 請 copy 之前目錄中的 config.txt 到

en: There is a problem with the soft connection, Please update it again
zh: 軟連接存在問題, 重新更新

en: JumpServer Deployment Management Script
zh: umpServer 部署管理腳本

en: Install JumpServer
zh: 安裝 JumpServer

en: Configuration  Tools
zh: 升級 JumpServer

en: Start     JumpServer
zh: 啟動   JumpServer

en: Stop      JumpServer
zh: 停止   JumpServer

en: Restart   JumpServer
zh: 重啟   JumpServer

en: Check     JumpServer
zh: 檢查   JumpServer

en: Offline   JumpServer
zh: 下線   JumpServer

en: Loading docker image
zh: 載入 Docker 鏡像

en: Data recovery through database backup file
zh: 通過資料庫備份文件恢復數據

en: Execute the original docker-compose command
zh: 執行原始 docker-compose 命令

en: View log
zh: 查看日誌

en: The current version is up to date
zh: 當前版本已是最新

en: The latest version is
zh: 最新版本是

en: The current version is
zh: 當前版本是

en: Unsupported Operating System Error
zh: 錯誤: 不支持的操作系統

en: macOS installer please see
zh: macOS 安裝請參考

en: Windows installer please see
zh: Windows 安裝請參考
