en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Starting to download Docker engine
zh: 开始下载 Docker 程序

en: Download docker fails, check the network is normal
zh: 下载 docker 失败, 请检查网络是否正常

en: Using Docker cache
zh: 使用 Docker 缓存文件

en: Starting to download Docker Compose binary
zh: 开始下载 Docker Compose 程序

en: Download docker-compose fails, check the network is normal
zh: 下载 docker-compose 失败, 请检查网络是否正常

en: Using Docker Compose cache
zh: 使用 Docker Compose 缓存文件

en: Docker is not running, please install and start
zh: Docker 没有运行, 请安装并启动

en: The image has been saved, skipping
zh: 已保存过该镜像, 跳过

en: Save image
zh: 保存镜像

en: Preparing Docker offline package
zh: 准备 Docker 离线包

en: Preparing image offline package
zh: 准备镜像离线包

en: Configure Private Key
zh: 配置加密密钥

en: Configure Persistent Directory
zh: 配置持久化目录

en: Do you need custom persistent store, will use the default directory
zh: 是否需要自定义持久化存储, 默认将使用目录

en: To modify the persistent directory such as logs video, you can select your largest disk and create a directory in it, such as
zh: 修改日志录像等持久化的目录，可以找个最大的磁盘，并创建目录，如

en: Note: you can not change it after installation, otherwise the database may be lost
zh: 注意：安装后不能更改，否则数据库可能会丢失

en: Persistent storage directory
zh: 持久化存储目录

en: Please enter MySQL server IP
zh: 请输入 mysql 的主机地址

en: Please enter MySQL server port
zh: 请输入 mysql 的端口

en: Please enter MySQL database name
zh: 请输入 mysql 的数据库

en: Please enter MySQL username
zh: 请输入 mysql 的用户名

en: Please enter MySQL password
zh: 请输入 mysql 的密码

en: Configure MySQL
zh: 配置 MySQL

en: Do you want to use external MySQL
zh: 是否使用外部 MySQL

en: Please enter Redis server IP
zh: 请输入 Redis 的主机地址

en: Please enter Redis server port
zh: 请输入 Redis 的端口

en: Please enter Redis password
zh: 请输入 Redis 的密码

en: Configure Redis
zh: 配置 Redis

en: Do you want to use external Redis
zh: 是否使用外部 Redis

en: Configure External Access
zh: 配置外部访问

en: Do you need to customize the JumpServer external port
zh: 是否需要配置 JumpServer 对外访问端口

en: JumpServer web port
zh: JumpServer web 端口

en: JumpServer ssh port
zh: JumpServer ssh 端口

en: JumpServer rdp port
zh: JumpServer rdp 端口

en: Init JumpServer Database
zh: 初始化数据库

en: Failed to change the table structure
zh: 表结构变更失败

en: Docker program does not exist
zh: Docker 程序不存在

en: Do you want to support IPv6
zh: 是否需要支持 IPv6

en: Install Docker
zh: 安装 Docker

en: Configure Docker
zh: 配置 Docker

en: Start Docker
zh: 启动 Docker

en: Docker image not found
zh: 镜像文件没有发现

en: Docker image loaded, skipping
zh: 镜像已加载, 跳过

en: The current Linux system does not support systemd management. Please deploy docker by yourself before running this script again
zh: 当前 Linux 系统不支持 systemd 管理, 请先自行部署 docker 后再重新运行此脚本

en: The current Linux system does not support systemd management. Please deploy docker-compose by yourself before running this script again
zh: 当前 Linux 系统不支持 systemd 管理, 请先自行部署 docker-compose 后再重新运行此脚本

en: The Installation is Complete
zh: 安装完成了

en: You can use the following command to start, and then visit
zh: 可以使用如下命令启动, 然后访问

en: Other management commands
zh: 其它一些管理命令

en: For more commands, you can enter ./jmsctl.sh --help to understand
zh: 更多还有一些命令, 你可以 ./jmsctl.sh --help 来了解

en: Web access
zh: Web 访问

en: Default username
zh: 默认用户

en: Default password
zh: 默认密码

en: access
zh: 访问

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Official Website
zh: 我们的官网

en: Documentation
zh: 我们的文档

en: Install and Configure Docker
zh: 安装配置 Docker

en: Loading Docker Image
zh: 加载 Docker 镜像

en: Install and Configure JumpServer
zh: 安装配置 JumpServer

en: Backing up
zh: 正在备份

en: Backup failed
zh: 备份失败

en: Backup succeeded! The backup file has been saved to
zh: 备份成功! 备份文件已存放至

en: Make sure you have a backup of data, this operation is not reversible
zh: 请确认已经备份好相关数据, 此操作不可逆

en: file does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: Start restoring database
zh: 开始还原数据库

en: Database recovery failed. Please check whether the database file is complete or try to recover manually
zh: 数据库恢复失败. 请检查数据库文件是否完整, 或尝试手动恢复

en: Database recovered successfully
zh: 数据库恢复成功

en: Format error
zh: 格式错误

en: The backup file does not exist
zh: 备份文件不存在

en: Back up to
zh: 备份至

en: Failed to backup the database. Continue to upgrade
zh: 备份数据库失败, 继续升级吗

en: Skip database backup
zh: 跳过备份数据库

en: Detected that the JumpServer container is running. Do you want to close the container and continue to upgrade
zh: 检测到 JumpServer 正在运行, 是否需要关闭并继续升级

en: Failed to change the table structure. Continue to upgrade
zh: 表结构变更失败, 是否继续

en: Do you need to clean up the old version image
zh: 是否需要清理旧版本镜像文件

en: Do you need upgrade Docker binaries
zh: 是否升级 Docker binaries

en: Do you need upgrade Docker Compose
zh: 是否升级 Docker Compose

en: Are you sure you want to update the current version to
zh: 是否将版本更新至

en: Backup database
zh: 备份数据库

en: Backup Configuration File
zh: 备份配置文件

en: Apply database changes
zh: 进行数据库变更

en: Changing database schema may take a while, please wait patiently
zh: 表结构变更可能需要一段时间, 请耐心等待

en: Cleanup Image
zh: 清理镜像

en: Upgrade Docker
zh: 升级 Docker

en: Upgrade successfully. You can now restart the program
zh: 升级成功, 可以重新启动程序了

en: Are you clean up JumpServer files
zh: 确认清理 JumpServer 相关文件

en: Cleaning up
zh: 正在清理

en: Do you need to clean up the Docker image
zh: 是否清理 Docker 镜像

en: Do you need to clean up the Docker binaries
zh: 是否清理 Docker binaries

en: Cleanup complete
zh: 清理完成

en: Uninstall JumpServer
zh: 卸载 JumpServer

en: Configuration ntp sync
zh: 配置 ntp 同步

en: Initialize configuration file
zh: 初始化配置文件

en: Configuration service port
zh: 配置服务端口

en: Configuration web ssl
zh: 配置 web ssl

en: Configuration jumpserver environment
zh: 配置 JumpServer

en: Do you want to restart the service
zh: 是否需要重启服务

en: ntpdate is not installed, please install it first
zh: ntpdate 没有安装, 请先安装

en: Please enter NTP SERVER
zh: 请输入 NTP 服务器地址

en: Please enter HTTP PORT
zh: 请输入 HTTP 服务端口

en: Please enter HTTPS PORT
zh: 请输入 HTTPS 服务端口

en: Please enter SSH PORT
zh: 请输入 KOKO SSH 服务端口

en: Please enter MAGNUS MYSQL PORT
zh: 请输入 MAGNUS MYSQL 服务端口

en: Please enter MAGNUS MARIADB PORT
zh: 请输入 MAGNUS MARIADB 服务端口

en: Please enter MAGNUS REDIS PORT
zh: 请输入 MAGNUS REDIS 服务端口

en: Please enter MAGNUS POSTGRESQL PORT
zh: 请输入 MAGNUS POSTGRESQL 服务端口

en: Please enter MAGNUS SQLSERVER PORT
zh: 请输入 MAGNUS SQLSERVER 服务端口

en: Please enter XRDP PORT
zh: 请输入 XRDP 服务端口

en: Please enter RAZOR PORT
zh: 请输入 RAZOR 服务端口

en: Please enter MAGNUS ORACLE PORTS
zh: 请输入 MAGNUS ORACLE 服务端口范围

en: Please enter SERVER NAME
zh: 请输入 Nginx server_name 值

en: Please enter SSL CERTIFICATE FILE Absolute path
zh: 请输入 SSL 证书文件绝对路径

en: SSL CERTIFICATE FILE not exists
zh: SSL 证书文件不存在

en: Please enter SSL CERTIFICATE KEY FILE Absolute path
zh: 请输入 SSL 证书私钥文件绝对路径

en: SSL CERTIFICATE KEY FILE not exists
zh: SSL 证书私钥文件不存在

en: Please enter the environment variable key
zh: 请输入配置文件中的 key

en: Please enter the environment variable value
zh: 请输入配置文件中的 value

en: The operation changes are as follows
zh: 操作变更如下

en: Do you want to update the environment variable
zh: 是否更新配置

en: The environment variable has not changed
zh: 配置没有变更

en: Do you want to continue to add environment variables
zh: 是否需要继续添加或修改配置

en: Configuration file not found
zh: 配置文件没有发现

en: no default
zh: 无默认值

en: default
zh: 默认为

en: complete
zh: 完成

en: fail
zh: 失败

en: command not found, Please install it first
zh: 未找到命令, 请先安装

en: Check Configuration File
zh: 检查配置文件

en: Path to Configuration file
zh: 配置文件位置

en: Failed to pull image
zh: 拉取镜像失败

en: If you are upgrading from v1.5.x, please copy the config.txt To
zh: 如果你是从 v1.5.x 升级的, 请 copy 之前目录中的 config.txt 到

en: There is a problem with the soft connection, Please update it again
zh: 软连接存在问题, 重新更新

en: JumpServer Deployment Management Script
zh: JumpServer 部署管理脚本

en: Install JumpServer
zh: 安装 JumpServer

en: View configuration
zh: 查看配置文件

en: Start   JumpServer
zh: 启动 JumpServer

en: Stop    JumpServer
zh: 停止 JumpServer

en: Restart JumpServer
zh: 重启 JumpServer

en: Check   JumpServer
zh: 检查 JumpServer

en: Offline JumpServer
zh: 下线 JumpServer

en: Loading docker image
zh: 加载 Docker 镜像

en: Data recovery through database backup file
zh: 通过数据库备份文件恢复数据

en: Execute the original docker-compose command
zh: 执行原始 docker-compose 命令

en: View log
zh: 查看日志

en: The current version is up to date
zh: 当前版本已是最新

en: The latest version is
zh: 最新版本是

en: The current version is
zh: 当前版本是

en: Unsupported Operating System Error
zh: 错误: 不支持的操作系统

en: macOS installer please see
zh: macOS 安装请参考

en: Windows installer please see
zh: Windows 安装请参考
